top of page
kintsugiwomanxoxoxmugs (1).jpg



Embracing Resilience: The Kintsugi Woman’s Journey

Welcome to the Kintsugi Woman She-Shines program, a transformative voyage inspired by the ancient Japanese art of Kintsugi. Just as delicate pottery is repaired with gold, we recognize that our cracks and imperfections are part of our unique story. Let’s explore the stages of this empowering journey:

  1. Discovery: We begin by acknowledging our brokenness, realizing that our scars hold immense potential. Like golden veins waiting to be revealed, we see the beauty within.

  2. Acceptance: Embracing our flaws, we understand that they don’t define us. Instead, they make us resilient and extraordinary. Our past no longer holds us captive; it propels us forward.

  3. Healing: With acceptance comes healing. We mend our shattered pieces, not to hide them, but to showcase our strength. Our golden seams become symbols of resilience.

  4. Transformation: As we heal, we transform. Our once-broken vessel becomes a masterpiece, reflecting our journey. Together, we form a river of gold, supporting and empowering one another.

  5. Self-Discovery: Beyond mending, we go deeper. We uncover the gold within, the true essence of our worth and beauty. Remember, we’re all works of art, perfectly imperfect and infinitely valuable.


Continue the journey, on this metamorphic path, where brokenness becomes resilience, and every scar tells a story. You’re not alone; we’re in this together.

Much love,

Kalina Bains

bottom of page