top of page

Heart to Heart Truths

 I radiate the warmth of shared wisdom, creating a circle of enlightenment around me

100 Heart-to-Heart Truths for the Kintsugi Woman: Embracing Your Chrysalis Journey

Welcome to “100 Heart-to-Heart Truths.” This collection is a journey through the depths of human experience, capturing the essence of what it means to live, love, and grow. Each truth is a reflection of the lessons learned, the wisdom gained, and the moments that have shaped our lives. Whether you’re seeking inspiration, comfort, or a deeper understanding of yourself and others, these truths are here to guide you. Let’s embark on this heartfelt journey together, embracing the beauty and complexity of our shared humanity.

We often find ourselves navigating through moments of brokenness and healing. Like the art of Kintsugi, where broken pottery is mended with gold, we too can embrace our scars and transform them into something beautiful and empowering.


Here are 100 heart-to-heart truths woven into the DNA of every Kintsugi woman, guiding you through your chrysalis journey to awakening and transformation.

  1. Abundance: Embrace the abundance in your life.

  2. Acceptance: Accept yourself and others without judgment.

  3. Authenticity: Be true to yourself in every situation.

  4. Awakening: Embrace the journey of self-discovery and enlightenment.

  5. Balance: Strive for balance in all areas of your life.

  6. Bravery: Have the courage to face your fears.

  7. Brilliance: Let your inner light shine brightly and unapologetically.

  8. Calm: Find peace in the midst of chaos.

  9. Celebrate your uniqueness. There is no one else like you.

  10. Clarity: Seek clarity in your thoughts and actions.

  11. Compassion: Show kindness and understanding to yourself and others.

  12. Creativity: Express yourself through creative outlets.

  13. Dedication: Stay committed to your personal growth.

  14. Determination: Stay focused and determined in your pursuits.

  15. Divinity: Recognize the divine within you.

  16. Embrace change. It is the only constant.

  17. Enlightenment: Strive for a deeper understanding of yourself and the world.

  18. Embrace your creativity. It is a source of joy.

  19. Embrace your emotions. They are a part of your journey.

  20. Embrace your femininity. It is a source of power.

  21. Embrace your inner child. Play, laugh, and be curious.

  22. Embrace your scars. They are a reflection of your strength and resilience.

  23. Embrace your wisdom. Share it with the world.

  24. Empathy: Understand and share the feelings of others.

  25. Empowerment: Recognize and embrace your inner power.

  26. Every day is a new beginning. Start fresh.

  27. Every setback is a setup for a comeback. Trust the process.

  28. Faithfulness: Stay true to your values and beliefs.

  29. Forgiveness is freedom. Let go of what no longer serves you.

  30. Freedom: Free yourself from past limitations and embrace your true self.

  31. Introspection: Take time to reflect and connect with your inner self.

  32. Journey: Embrace the journey of life with an open heart and mind.

  33. Generosity: Give freely and generously.

  34. Gratitude: Cultivate an attitude of gratitude.

  35. Growth comes from discomfort. Embrace the challenges, continuous growth and learning.

  36. Harmony: Align your mind, body, and spirit.Seek harmony in your relationships and environment.

  37. Hopefulness: Always hold onto hope for a better tomorrow.

  38. Imagination: Let your imagination run wild and free.

  39. Inspiration: Find inspiration in everyday moments.

  40. Joy: Find joy in the simple pleasures of life.

  41. Joyfulness: Cultivate a joyful spirit.

  42. Kindness: Spread kindness wherever you go.

  43. Knowledge: Continuously seek knowledge and wisdom.

  44. Liberation: Free yourself from limiting beliefs and constraints.

  45. Love: Love deeply and unconditionally.

  46. Love yourself first. Everything else will fall into place.

  47. Mindfulness: Practice being present and aware.

  48. Mindset: Cultivate a positive and growth-oriented mindset.

  49. Nobility: Act with honour and integrity.

  50. Nurturing: Care for your mind, body, and soul.

  51. Openness: Be open to new experiences and perspectives.

  52. Optimism: Maintain a positive outlook on life.

  53. Patience: Practice patience with yourself and others.

  54. Perseverance: Keep going, even when the journey is tough.

  55. Quiet Strength: Find power in calmness and stillness.

  56. Quietude: Find solace in quiet moments.

  57. Resilience: Bounce back from challenges with strength.

  58. Respect: Honour yourself and others with respect.

  59. Self-care is not selfish. It is essential.

  60. Self-Love: Prioritize your own well-being and happiness.

  61. Self-love is a journey. Be patient and kind to yourself.

  62. Trust: Have faith in your journey and the process.

  63. Understanding: Continue to understand before being understood.

  64. Unity: Connect with others and build a supportive community.

  65. Vision: Keep your vision clear and focused.

  66. Vitality: Live life with energy and enthusiasm.

  67. Vulnerability is power. It opens the door to genuine connections.

  68. Wholeness: Embrace all parts of yourself, both light and dark.

  69. Wisdom: Share your wisdom and experiences with others.

  70. You are a beacon of hope. Inspire others with your light.

  71. You are a beacon of love. Let your heart guide you.

  72. You are a force of nature. Embrace your power.

  73. You are a healer. Your presence brings comfort and peace.

  74. You are a Kintsugi woman. Embrace your journey of transformation.

  75. You are a lover of life. Find beauty in every moment.

  76. You are a masterpiece. Embrace your imperfections.

  77. You are a nurturer. Care for yourself and others.

  78. You are a seeker of truth. Follow your curiosity.

  79. You are a survivor. Your strength is inspiring.

  80. You are a visionary. Dream big and take action.

  81. You are a warrior. Face your battles with courage.

  82. You are capable of amazing things. Believe in yourself.

  83. You are deserving of happiness. Seek joy in every moment.

  84. You are enough. Your worth is inherent and unchanging.

  85. You are not alone. Reach out and connect with your sistars.

  86. You are stronger than you think. Trust in your resilience.

  87. You are a work in progress. Embrace the journey, not just the destination.

  88. You are worthy of love and respect. Never settle for less.

  89. Your body is your temple. Treat it with love and respect.

  90. Your dreams are valid. Pursue them with passion.

  91. Your heart knows the way. Follow it.

  92. Your intuition is your guide. Trust it.

  93. Your journey is unique and sacred. Honour it with gratitude.

  94. Your kindness is a gift. Share it freely.

  95. Your mind is powerful. Use it to create positive change.

  96. Your past does not define you. It shapes you, but you have the power to create your future.

  97. Your spirit is unbreakable. Rise above the challenges.

  98. Your story is important. Share it with the world.

  99. Your voice matters. Speak your truth.

  100. Zen: Find peace and tranquility in your life.


Remember, dear sistars, that your BE.YOU.tiful journey is uniquely yours.

Embrace every moment, every scar, and every triumph.

I hope these reflections have resonated with you and offered a sense of connection and understanding. Life is a tapestry woven with moments of joy, sorrow, love, and growth. By sharing these truths, we celebrate the richness of our experiences and the strength of the human spirit. May these insights continue to inspire you, reminding you that you are never alone on this journey. Thank you for allowing me to share these heartfelt truths with you. Here’s to embracing life with an open heart and a courageous spirit.

bottom of page